Future Bass Apocalypse

$25.00 $18.00

Certified Audio presents ‘Future Bass Apocalypse’. This sample pack contains the best music samples for music producers.

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!
Download Includes: Hits, Loops

Genres: EDM, Future Bass, Hip Hop, Trap

Product info

Welcome to the Apocalypse. Certified Audio presents ‘Future Bass Apocalypse’. Be prepared for all-out war between two mainstream billboard chart-topping genre’s of music: Trap & Future Bass. Inspired by the likes of Lil Uzi Vert, DJ Snake, Flume, San Holo, Marshmello, Lil Yachty, Gunna, Young Thug, Future, Drake, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia and Lil Wayne this MASSIVE collection of Loops & Samples will keep you busy cooking up those Trap & Future Bass radio hits for weeks to come.

We wanted to combine all the great elements between these two genre’s and combine them into something great and useful for your productions. On the Future Bass spectrum we wanted to set the mood of these tracks with the feel good summer time vibes of mellow piano’s, ambient plucks, hard synth leads, vocal samples,  moody synth bass and pounding sub bass rhythms.  On the Trap side we wanted to provide the producer and beat maker with punchy cut through the mix drum shots and loops alongside earth shattering Tuned 808’s to provide the backbone of the mix and song.

Drag and drop all these tempo x key-labeled loops and one shot samples straight into your favorite DAW of choice and let the summer time radio hits begin. All samples and loops were recorded in 24-bit 44 khz and all samples come Royalty Free for all your commercial needs.

This sample pack contains the best music samples for music producers.


Product Details:

  • 433 Total Files / 660 MB of Content
  • 210 Total Loops
  • 30 Bass Loops (Includes Both Synth & Sub Bass)
  • 90 Drum Loops (Includes Full, Tops & Kick Snare Loops)
  • 45 Melody Loops (Piano’s, Plucks, Synth’s, Leads, Pads)
  • 30 Percussion Loops
  • 15 Vocal Samples
  • 223 Drum & FX One Shots
  • 33 Claps & Snares
  • 42 Hats & Cymbals
  • 28 Kicks & Tuned 808’s
  • 80 FX (Bass & Synth Shots, Impacts, Risers, Sweeps)
  • 30 Percussion & Toms
  • 10 Vocal Chants
  • 24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality
  • Royalty Free Loops and Samples